MillenialMemeMagic: Neural F*ckgasm Preview

img_0.1401306366466121.jpg

Greetings fellow HiveRollers,

I'd like to introduce you to a new series I will be producing with the express authorization of the man, Leroy, himself aka Sam Hyde.

img_0.19899634255280824.jpg

img_0.1821474419519113.jpg

Insta Link

As you can see, Sammie like the idea that I share his content with or without commentary... But you know what?

Figured I'd do him and yall one better and add...

Ma Fuggin Special FX!!!

michaelbay.gif

Ok ok they won't be Michael Bay

But I promise my homemade effects will be ok.

Obviously need a budget for real pyrotechnics so upvote this post to make things go BOOM!

How does this relate to BSB? I'll tell ya

If you weren't savvy to the facts, Sam Hyde was a figure who started out as a comedian to become so much more. He was once misidentified by the MSM as a culprit of a mass shooting thanks to the hacker known as 4chan.

img_0.4667126158731037.jpg

https://www.forbes.com/sites/fruzsinaeordogh/2016/06/02/explaining-the-sam-hyde-as-mass-shooter-meme/

He was also "cancelled" by the Hollywood cult for having particular views, politic or otherwise, that sent him apart from the flock... Or should I say pack.

img_0.8643006434657704.jpgSource

Despite whatever view you hold, Sam, in my eyes, is an OG black sheep. He went against TPTB, the prevailing narrative and was ostracized for it. Still yet, he has a prominent cult following (myself included) so there is obvious onboarding potential considering he and many of his followers have been de-platformed for going against the status quo.

Perhaps Senpai will notice me... That was a joke.

At the same time I am serious, he is celebrity status but a black sheep among them. What if we piqued his interest in an immutable chain?

That would be big!

(Just not CARDANO. Apparently, he was not happy with his investment w ADA. You may find that comment in another thread but that'll do for now.)

Stay tuned as I will drop the video tomorrow.


Anyways folks I just gotta say

I want the Mx3 brand to be a reality.


I know I got other things and works that I do.

But without my Millennial Meme expression, it wouldn't be true.


Support me on D.tube and support me on Hive.

Because with our energy,

Dreams come alive!


img_0.5144683779188103.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now