The White Wolf and The Winter Atmosphere - 2 Entries

How are digital artists wherever you are? I am glad to be joining this AI Art and Information Community and I am amazed when I see the extraordinary works of art using various AI Apps. In my latest post, I present two works from Artificial Intelligence Art using Hotpot.ai

A white wolf in the deep snow before Christmas and New Year celebrations became the theme of my first drawing. His sharp blue eyes are a special attraction for me

For my second AI image I used several keywords (rock, tree, forest, winter, and wolf) and the results were amazing. Here it is clear that I use the Surrealism style in this AI drawing.

Artificial Intelligence Artwork Created by using Hotpot.ai
Thank you for visiting my blog and have a nice day everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center