Iteration No. 2


PostHuman_0002.png

Good morning, Mr. Night! Oh, my goodness, look at you! All shaggy and nice. I'm nurse Heegia, and I'm here to help you with the fusion procedure. But first I have to say what a thrill and an honour it is to meet you. Without your work, none of us would be here. Now here you are with us. Oh! Just lovely! You are without a doubt, the oldest homo sapiens I've ever had the pleasure to help with neural integration and biomorphosis. Certainly the most illustrious!

Now, sir, I'm going to get down to business. You see these little electrode-wire-thingies here? They're necessary to get a hyper detailed measure of your vitals. It'll help us prepare your nervous system for fusion. First, I have to place and insert them in different regions of your body. It's going to feel a bit strange, but soon you'll get used to them. Let's just remove your gown and turn you around. Ah, that's a good little primate. Hee! Hee! I always wanted to say that. Don't mind me. I'm just being silly. Us nurses have a weird sense of humor.

Are you ready, Mr. Night? Here it comes...


separator.png
Images generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion software

Read other iterations of this experimental narrative by clicking on the image:



Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center