The Tarot Collection - A Major Arcana Representation by holoz0r and AI

Presenting the complete collection, with borders. In no particular order at all.

These images have been a several month long project, documented throughout the AI Art & Information community on HIVE.

Now that they're done, and complete with borders, what should I be creating next?

I won't lie, this project took a lot of creative energy within me and dumped it outwards to the world, and now; it is going to be a little while until I start to refresh my brain (and my inspiration) to other fields.

I will definitely still continue to have some AI in my workflow; as I find it useful for certain tasks, as well as ideation.

After recently photographing a wedding however, and watching some music videos, there's a certain amount of "getting out and touching grass" that I have a desire to do.

I might need to put a model call out locally once I am better aware of what my calendar looks like in the coming weeks and months.

Keep an eye out for more work. For now, here's the collection, in its complete splendour. Please don't tell me I made any spelling mistakes. :D

image.png

21-TheWorldBordered.jpg

12-TheHangedMan-Bordered.jpg

20-JudgementBordered.jpg

19-TheSunBordered.jpg

09-TheHermit_Bordered.jpg

00-TheFool_Bordered.jpg

11-Justice-Bordered.jpg

18-TheMoonBordered.jpg

17-TheStarBordered.jpg

13-Death-Bordered.jpg

16-TheTower-Bordered.jpg

03-TheEmpress_Bordered.jpg

05-TheHierophant_Bordered.jpg

14-Temperance-Bordered.jpg

07-TheChariot_Bordered.jpg

08-Strength_Bordered.jpg

06-TheLovers_Bordered.jpg

15-TheDevil-Bordered.jpg

02-TheHighPriestess_Bordered.jpg

01-TheMagician_Bordered.jpg

10-WheelOfFortune_Bordered.jpg

04-TheEmperor_Bordered.jpg


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center