Final Moon - Major Arcana Tarot Card series

Here is another image to be tweaked, ever so slightly, into a final image. I want to add a vignette (or at least make the existing, natural one more pronounced), and adjust colour and contrast slighty.

This will probably be done entirely within Adobe Camera Raw, and most likely be a single step from starting image to final.

Being a "photographer" first, and a "AI artist" second, probably helps this side of image processing.

Here is the starting image:

17-moon.png

And here is the output:

image.png

There were a few adjustments in terms of brightness / contrast; and an increase in the underlying image resolution (but not an increase in the quality of the visuals). There was also an increase in exposure, and the introduction of a harsh vignette over the whole image.

This will go on the completed pile, and it's now time to move onto the next image in the series; which will lead to more torture as I choose which image to be the final.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center