Trying to master the lightning.

As a child, when there was a storm, my brothers would get scared and sometimes they would hide. However, they fascinated me and my mother had to prevent me from going out into the garden to see them more closely.

She always dreamed, still dream, with being able to ride on lightning that takes me through the storm. To be like Zeus the god of gods who with just a wave of his hand could dominate the beast.

What is lightning? This is the explanation of the AI:

"Lightning is a powerful natural discharge of static electricity, produced during a thunderstorm generating an electromagnetic pulse. The precipitated electrical discharge of lightning is accompanied by the emission of light (lightning)"

I'm not Zeus although I do look a bit like Aphrodite 🤣🤣. And I am quite sure that I will never be able to master the lightning but if I can ask the AI to put it in a virtual bottle and create some magnificent images with which to enjoy it without any danger. Here are the 4 wonderful images that he has created for me.

Created with: nightcafe
Web: https://creator.nightcafe.studio/my-creations

You can visit my instagram page and see many more creations
https://www.instagram.com/florakese42/

Thank you very much for supporting my blog and I look forward to your comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now