AI Art#1

After I researched more about AI and published about ChatGPT and MidJourney I decided to start exploring AI platforms related to art creation.

Today I decided to use insects/animals as a theme, using a mechanical style.

These were the results I managed to get after experimenting with different combinations of keywords.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I liked several results that I managed to get.

I'm starting to think that creating art through the use of AI will be something used a lot in the future, making it very important to know how to use the conjunction of keywords.

Did you like any of these results using AI for these creations?

P.S: If anyone knows of more platforms and can share the name, I would be grateful to have more platforms to test.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now