Canada’s tyrannical COVID 21 roadmap. RIGHT ON SCHEDULE!

Hey there you marvelous and dear friends. I haven’t written anything this long in a minute, but I had to say something.

576DDF33-FF36-4CDA-8936-5336D03F7EEA.jpeg

So just as I pointed out in my recent video

Just more evidence of a planned pandemic and response. Nothing about this is real or it wouldn’t be so easily controlled and carefully planned out, the sequence of events.

I’m sick of this crap and it’s time for the final charge. By that I mean a media blitz. VenomnymouS isn’t going to shuffle off into an alternative echo chamber. I’m taking it the social mainstream using their own algorithms against them.

Oh, and no need to fret, I’m still joining y’all in the alternative scenes. This blitz it going global and I encourage you to join me in this endeavour to reach the mainstream folk. We just have to plant a seed of doubt and they will come to us.

It’s all I can do at this point because I escape to the Savage reserve that’s being built by the folks over at the Greater Reset.

Well, that’s all I have to say about this for now. Except some words for the psychopaths orchestrating this.
In the words of Jeff C (R.I.P.)
🖕“Take your new world order and shove it up your cakehole”🖕

To everyone else, have a great weekend!

Sources

https://nationalpost.com/health/the-dawning-of-covid-21-as-pandemic-gets-under-control-new-mutations-pose-host-of-new-concerns

https://thecanadianreport.ca/is-this-leaked-memo-really-trudeaus-covid-plan-for-2021-you-decide/

AB9590B9-2840-497C-B1BF-87D386EC63D1.gif

Shoutout to my patrons Amanda, Patricia, Lyndsay, Intreble, Adam k, Brain D. Ridgeway and the rest. Your support means a whole lot to me!

If you want to help support my work too, you can head over to patreon

https://www.patreon.com/venomnymous?fan_landing=true

BBC791E1-8293-4D62-87E3-AD50EE95F582.png

Or help me out with a one time donation through PayPal

https://www.paypal.me/venomnymous

DF9C9970-6810-4BFC-A4B1-250EF3858E23.jpeg

I am working on setting up other support platform, to support more preferences.

All my social media in one link
https://linktr.ee/Venomnymous

73550F3A-A966-4FB8-ADB1-277DF536968A.png

Bitcoin: 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Bch: bitcoincash:qqyf745xu2l29vgu36szqse8ek3wtvsz5gxr9eg0vl

Dogecoin: A2KJC84CU2mpgbqEUHEmhotHSGbdoJghfK

Litecoin: MEAZyzMRSiKVoA99r8jgKxwD6quQuggppg

Dash: Xnu4heqWu7NbzZriMrkbQtZTKpQDZ6g5pX

Obyte wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center