RE: RE: The Latin American Report # 349
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Latin American Report # 349

RE: The Latin American Report # 349

Hello friend. I am doing well, I was just extremely busy taking care of my two kids, while my wife was in her province of origin because of a health issue with her stepmother. It was hard, at least for me, to gain some time to produce content here between the kids and my job as professor. Then we had the country dealing with a national blackout. But we are ok and back to the blockchain as my wife is back with us and the energy issue doesn't affect anymore the university where we reside, although the odyssey for the country continues. Thanks for asking friend, I hope you are well too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center