RE: RE: The Latin American Report # 340
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Latin American Report # 340

RE: The Latin American Report # 340

Hello my friend. Sorry for me being so late when answering your last comments. I have been way busy by these days with some demanding personal and work tasks. I am glad you agree with me on this. Regional affairs are turning worst as you can follow, and we have not a sound program to deal with this. Take the current dynamic in Haiti. We have that multinational security mission deployed there but yet we have saw the last massacre in the Artibonite region. People have being fleeing for years to Dominican Republic but now they are allegedly being literally hunted to be deported ASAP. In Texas some officials are not abiding by the law when dealing with migrants arriving between ports of entry, pushing some back to the Mexican side without allowing them to claim they fear persecution at home. Thanks for your big contribution to this space again my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center