So far the best resource that I've found on the Ukrainian conflict!

Wow this individual is extremely intelligent and puts forth a highly technical analysis of what is really going on and definitely is strategic level information if you know how to use this.

And he covers the latest developments which is really important especially the threat of further conflict if anybody supports Ukraine during this invasion.

Absolutely phenomenal analysis and I'm really impressed how he starts talking about improvised explosive devices used within and insurgency as well as the absolute high effectiveness and insane attrition rates that come with these tactics.

We absolutely both will concur that these individuals will start shifting and gravitating tactics especially with these advances.

Possibly seeing a Russian air assault which I had shown videos of Russian propaganda showing recent air assault training.

I think I'm going to have to subscribe to this individual's channel and get myself updated a little bit more as he definitely shares the research and knowledge.

Absolutely I am having a feeling this conflict is entering different chapters extremely quickly. As well as the speed in which all of this technology has been weaponized. I see quite a bit of action going on with the intelligence of human beings being used to kill each other as efficiently as possible.

And the power of the Ukrainian resistance has really shifted this entire dynamic.

I have a feeling that the IED phase will start to come into play here soon. Our soldiers know what it is like to have a vehicle born improvised explosive device or VBIED attack them.

I have a feeling that step is coming very quickly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now