My Sixth HPUD



clpm9ncrf006qsjszaffk8nv7_6th_HPUD.webp6th HPUD

clpm9ncre02umdosz9isj2q0q_IMG_20231201_120404.webp

clpm9neme030g8rszdvcgcu52_IMG_20231201_120506.webp

clpm9neig02yjctszhhmz7aal_IMG_20231201_140605.webp

clpm9ngy902z0cdszclvk7v22_IMG_20231201_120435.webp

Time flies so fast. How is your December? Is it cold because you are single or heartbroken like Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla because of Kathniel's break up hehe. A lot of people were affected by the announcement that they were parting ways, these two celebrities are very popular here. We can't really tell the time because a lot changes even in relationships. Anyways Christmas is coming, do you have a gift ready for your kids and godchild or do you have a red envelope (ang pao) lol?

My son's card viewing was supposed to be at their school today but it was moved on Monday. Maybe the grades haven't been written on the card yet hehe. The teachers are busy because of the series of activities at school. So on Monday we will have a card viewing and a meeting about the student's Christmas party. The adviser said that it will be held on December 14, there are only 9 days left in school, the kids have had long vacation again. December 15 is the teachers' Christmas party. There will be a contribution on exchange gift as well as game prizes and of course food for the students including the teacher. I remembered last year, because we brought a lot of food, even us parents and guardians also ate.😁

Let's head over to my power up now. This is my 6th power up. My account growth and transaction of my power up are in the pictures. As well as power up with a skip of one month. I'm busy that September. I have a lot to share and post, I really need to spend some time writing. I still don't know much here and want to explore more. There is still time to power up. So what are you waiting for, power up now.

Check out my last HPUD here. That's all for today's HPUD blog. Happy first day of the month.

December 1, 2023
Friday
02:52 pm PST
📸Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now