✨🐝 My wonderful Power Up🐝 [ESP][ENG]

Picsart_23-05-01_12-30-02-515.jpg

Greetings Hivers friends from all over the world today is a mega important day for me and it is also a double celebration for being the worker's day and it is also today the day of the "Power Up"🐝 I was looking forward to this day since I had proposed to myself to increase my participation in this fantastic hive ignition and in this way give my support to the blockchain.

I feel super mega happy to have powered 50 Hive and I am going to set a goal to progressively increase my participation to keep growing every day.
I think it's great that this time @traciyork proposed that we make the post more than just posting what's on, which I think is fantastic.

Saludos Hivers amigos de todo el mundo hoy es un día mega importante para mí y además es de doble celebración por ser el dia del trabajador y también es hoy el día del “Power Up"🐝 esperaba con ansias este día ya que me habia propuesto a mi misma aumentar mi participación en este fantástico encendido de la colmena y de esta forma brindar mi apoyo a la blockchain.

Me siento súper mega feliz de haber potenciado 50 Hive y me voy a proponer una meta de ir aumentando progresivamente mi participación para seguir creciendo cada día mas
Me parece genial que está vez @traciyork propuso que hiciéramos el post más haya solo de colocar lo encendido lo cuál me parece fantástico.

Picsart_23-05-01_13-21-27-688.jpg

IMG_20230501_121009.jpg

So today the first thing I did was to do my Power Up at 7:39 in the morning, then I had my morning coffee as usual, I started making my arepas for breakfast to celebrate such a great event.

Así que el día de hoy lo primero que hice fue realizar mi Power Up a las 7:39 de la mañana luego me tome mi cafecito de la mañana como es mi costumbre, puse hacer mis arepas para el desayuno para festejar tan magno evento.

IMG_20230501_104340.jpg

And guess what, since it is a double celebration event and of great importance for me, I made some garlic shrimp with a delicious salad and accompanied them with arepas to celebrate this beautiful day in style.

And of course to give it a touch more elegance, I took the picture with this beautiful centerpiece that I made yesterday to participate in the initiative proposed by our dear friend @chacald.dcymt.

Y adivinen que como es un evento de celebración doble y de mucha importancia para mí hice unos Camarones al ajillo con una rica ensalada y las acompañe con las arepas y de esta forma celebrar por todo lo grande este bello día

Y por supuesto que para darle un toque más de elegancia, la foto me la tomé con este hermoso centro de mesa que realice el día de ayer para participar en la iniciativa propuesta por nuestra querida amiga @chacald.dcymt

IMG_20230501_120909.jpg

Today I feel very happy because this is my fifth Power Up of 2023.
Thank you my dear readers, I hope you like my participation, I would like to know how you celebrated it, we'll read each other in the comments.

I wish you all the best in the world and don't forget to smile!😊🐝

Hoy me siento muy feliz ya que este es mi quinto Power Up del 2023.
Gracias mis queridos lectores espero les guste mi participación, me gustaría saber ¿ Tú cómo lo celebraste?, nos leemos en los comentarios.

Te deseo todo lo mejor del mundo y no olvides sonreír.😊🐝

IMG_20230413_182727.jpg

  • Fotos de mi autoría tomadas con teléfono Xiaomi redmi note 8.

  • Editor utilizado PicsArt.

  • Traductor DeepL.

  • Photos of my authorship taken with Xiaomi redmi note 8 phone.

  • Editor used PicsArt.

  • Translator DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center