RE: RE: July HPUD - Hive Power Up Day - 20 HIVE Powered Up! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, June 30, 2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July HPUD - Hive Power Up Day - 20 HIVE Powered Up! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, June 30, 2024

RE: July HPUD - Hive Power Up Day - 20 HIVE Powered Up! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, June 30, 2024

Yes, of that I have no doubt! I do appreciate good !BEER occasionally, but it is very finicky on the Blockchain, working sometimes and not others. It like a few other bots do not give the tip if there are more than 2 or 3 other tip command in the comment, which may be why your BEER didn't work. I can't see whether !PIZZA works in a comment via Ecency, only on posts. I also can't see whether WINE works unless I look at my notifications. WINE is also another bit that seems to have continued working.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now