📈 January bee - Powerup & Delegation. Tracking my Hive goals. 📈

hpud-2401-cover.jpg

Do you see any bees on the photo? Maybe, some flowers? I took this fresh photo just yesterday, this is how my current outdoors look like... 🎄🎄🎄❄️ all bees are sleeping.

January, 1 came again -- the right time for extra powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain, as it is

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2401-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2401-stat.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the nice graph displays a non-stop growth thru all of December. I wasnt a lazy bee but did not blog too frequently. Actually I was more active curating than blogging. Author rewards made 204 HP, and curation rewards made 198 HP - just a slight change comparing to November. My activity and engagement within Cinnamon Cup Coffee community brought me extra 5 HP. Nice!

I converted my HBD savings into liquid HIVE at internal market, and on the top of it, I had 177.577 HIVE in my wallet as liquids, and added all of them to my Hive Power.

qw1.png

177.577 HIVE were powered up with the help of @ecency app.

qw2.png

Thus, my account grew by 560 HP: from 30,050 in December to 30,610 in January, i.e. 1,83%. Not the best result, I know it could be around 3-4% per month, if my bee would make its pollination in a more laborious way.

hpud-2401-ranking-501.png

After my power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at 501. #source
(Last month it was #503). Most possibly, next month I may enter the Top-500.

A good news: the market prices rised a bit, lifting my account estimated value to $ 11,080.


Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegations. At the moment I support eight Hive projects as follows; 1220 HP is delegated, and I make no changes to that:


hpud-2310-dele.png

Now, that is all!


Changes were made via @peakd interface.
Screenshots taken with my fave Fast Stone Capture.
Cover artwork made in Adobe Illustrator.
Previous posts: sept | oct | nov | dec


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments