My Fourth HPUD - Hive Power UP Day

This is my Fourth HPUD. My third time is here.

In my Third HPUD this is my HP.


This is my HP now after Fourth HPUD.


I already mention it several times in my post but let me say it again so many new people in Hive can recognize the benefit of HPUD, and maybe other people who usually only posting here can see the benefit and join to.

Hive Power Up Day - HPUD is a day where we power up Hive or increase our Hive stakes. By doing a blog or posting it on social media about HPUD we spread the benefit and make others know about Hive. If many people join the Hive will make this community stronger even more. Many benefits we can get, by involving in hive blockchain.
We can make friends got extra income by writing a blog, making videos, singing, drawing, post foto on Instagram, playing NFT games in hive blockchain to get extra cash, etc. Get interested in saving in the bank. When we vote/like other posts/blogs we got some earning share. Many quiz/events in the Hive ecosystem by individuals or groups of people you can get extra cash from there too, and many more.
The best thing about Hive is you can do all I mention above without needing to leave your house.

I'm a Splinterlands game player. Splinterlands is an NFT game in the Hive ecosystem which you can get earning by playing it. I always have SPS in my hive engine and my game so this is how I do my power-up:


I go to Hive engine and click that swap button at the right top, I swap my SPS token with Hive. Actually, i already have several Hive before in my Hive Engine but I want to show how to do Power Up so I exchange the SPS again.


Then I need to withdraw my Hive to my Hive Keychain, I left some in there because I want to deposit some of it to a new game in Hive Called Serfdom.


After the Hive arrive in my Hive Keychain then I click my Hive and click Power up


I'm done powering up.


After Power Up i got My Badge for this month Hivebuzz.me, the badge still not showing fully yet, need to wait the timer or HPUD end and i will receive the badge :

This is my achievement so far compare to my first HPUD in Hive :

  • Third HPUD :
  • Fourth HPUD :

Sorry my English is not very good, I apologize for missing grammar and wrong words. Hope can get better results in my next HPUD.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I hope to see you again next month for another Hive Power Up Day. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency