3rd HPUD: Celebrating Little Increment And Progress

The clouds before me were spectacular like they celebrated my little increment and progress on the Hive blockchain. I felt like they were dancing in a serene atmosphere with the Hive power-up day.

I am pretty sure that everyone is excited about the Christmas Party and Year-end Party, but today is also exciting and memorable since it is the last #HivePUD for the year 2022. Everybody may be very excited about Christmas, and here I am with grieving emotions about losing a loved one, but still, I want to celebrate with one and all.

HPUD and HPUM

After hearing about Hive Powe Up Day, it is my third time participating in HPUD and my second time completing the HPUM.

3 Consecutive HPUDs


Source

I started staking last October 01, 2022, and I have a light heart that I achieved three badges for HPUD and two badges for HPUM, as tracked and notified by @hivebuzz.


I participated today in the HPUD by powering up 150 HIVE while completing the November HPUM.


Although it is the last HPUD for the year, we can still participate in December Hive Power Up Month. I am happy I achieved two badges during the October and November HPUM. And I hope that I can continue to power up 1 HIVE every day, for there are times that I tend to be forgetful, especially when I am so busy with a lot of workloads.

2 Consecutive HPUMs


Source

Since I knew about HPUM, I have been making it a daily routine to power up every 9 a.m., for it is snack time and my vacant time in school. I successfully power up or stake 1 Hive until the end of each month with the most gratifying notification from HiveBuzz that I could complete it. Hurray!

Let us see this month if I can still complete the December Hive power-up month and participate in January 2023 Hive Power-Up Day.


Account Growth

Based on @traciyork’s official winner's list for November and October HPUD, my percentage for Hive Power Up growth for two consecutive months was increasing.


Source

When I powered up 12 Hive last October, my % HP growth leveled to 3.9%. When I powered up 103 Hive in November, it had a difference of 12.3% from the previous October power-up, and my % HP growth leveled to 16.2%. Now, I staked 150 Hive for the November Hive Power Up Day.


Little Increment and Progress

  • Author Rewards: 692.6 HP
  • Curation APR: 5.24%
  • Curation Rewards: 6.59 HP
  • HBD Interests: 2.73 HBD
  • Reputation: 66.7

Based on HiveStats for the last 30 days, I got an author reputation of 66.7, 5.24% Curation APR, 6.59 HP curation rewards, and 2.73 HBD. And it was so surprising to achieve 692.6 HP in the last 30 days.


Source

For November, I was able to publish 28 posts, and all in all, I made 78 posts with the 70 posts level badge.

Moreover, I have made 1,500 comments and achieved 1,750 upvotes. I had made a mark on 1,000 rewards, 1,750 replies, and 25,000 upvoted.

I also succeeded in being Daily Top Upvoted and Weekly Author.


Power Up Helper

My Hive Power Up Day would not be complete without helping others grow their accounts.


Source

Today, I have chosen to support @creativepearl, @chileng17, and @murakaamiiii. I have powered up 10 Hive for each account.

It is my early Christmas gift for all of you simply. Enjoy the December HPUD!


Goal

Perhaps my only goal is to be active once more and never inactive for more than a month, just like I did before. I lacked the inspiration to keep going because I was confused when I entered the ecosystem. And now, I am looking forward to a happier and more productive December.


Source

The hive ecosystem is a fantastic sanctuary for me. I felt like a little fish enjoying swimming in a beautiful world. And no matter how little my progress is, what matters is the ability to move and keep going.

Happy December, HPUM AND HPUD!


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency