My second Hive Power Up Day

HivePUD.gif

Image source


Hello everyone! Pozdrav svima!

Today was my second ever Hive Power Up Day, popularly known as HPUD. For those that don't know what HPUD is - it occurs on the first day of every month and it is a project that seeks to get as many people as possible to power up Hive which is vital to the long-term success of Hive.

If you are one of those people that tend to forget things like this (like I am) I suggest following @hivebuzz account as they announce the start of HPUD every month in posts like this.

As I said, this is my second time I'm participating in HPUD, but this is not my first time I'm powering up my Hive. I just never did it on HPUD before last month (how silly of me).

My plan is to also participate in Hive Power Up Month (PUM) with making a post every day with the payout mode set to 100% HIVE. Details about this event can be found in this post

splitter.png

Now lets get into numbers!

I powered up 10 Hive today (that it the minimum value to be able to participate in HPUD), and currently I'm sitting on just a bit over 1,655 Hive Power. As you can see from the chart bellow, my HP has a steady growth, mostly because of my regular posts in Splinterlands, Rising Star Game and Actifit communities.

HP.png

Source

splitter.png

My goal is to keep growing my account by regular HPUDs and by posting and commenting on Hive blog. And, of course, to collect as many HPUD badges is can! 😎

hpud.png

Source

splitter.png

Thank you all for reading my posts, I hope you liked it. And I hope it will motivate more people to join HPUD events in the future.

Untill next time...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center