Powering up my account with 1375 Hive

I wanted to power up 2 days back but then I thought let's wait for the 1st and do the power up ritual as always. It was feels good to follow a trend and be together with everyone. This year I have not been regular in powering up my account on every first of the month, but I do it as much as I can. I have had a few misses, but I try to do it whenever I can.

With this power up my account balance now is 59K hive and I am happy with this progress and waiting for it to be soon 60K.
image.png

image.png

The price of hive has dropped quite a bit and this is a good chance to get more hive. The market overall has been in lull since the past 6 months and while everyone is anticipating that by mid sept it will start moving up again but this is the world of Crypto and you can never say anything sure.

August was a month of mixed emotions for me, half of the month I was in Mumbai and the other half in Muscat. A lot of things were happening back home in Mumbai in second half when I have been here in Muscat and dealing with them has been stressful. I am taking each day as it comes. Lately I have been caught up a lot in extreme mood swings, I guess the planets are playing up too much on me at mental level. These days I am consciously trying to keep myself relaxed. That's life and we need to keep juggling with it all the time. At the end of it life is a culmination of all of these experiences.

So, welcome September and I hope that it brings in lots of good vibes for all of us.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments