Hive Power- Up Day - March 1, 2023

The only progress we may allow to achieve is to start setting small goals into big ones.

Hive Activitie.jpg

Good day, Hiverest!
Another month has ended, and another month has just started. Today is the day of excitement as it allows us to achieve our goals. It seems not easy last month because my time management was at stake. Despite this, I still thank God for allowing me to participate again in this initiative. I hope I still can next month. Fingers crossed. 🤞

Here's my journey last month; my improvement and goals.

IMG_20230301_153944.jpg

Today, I have powered up 57 hives. It may not be lower than last month. However, I am always happy that I have something to power up. My account grew little by little because of the HPUD.

IMG_20230228_205534.jpg

I also received my badge last month and hopefully today as well. I already have three badges.

IMG_20230301_153032.jpg

The delegation was increased by a hundred each 100 to 200 to both @ocdb and @hivephilippines.

IMG_20230228_205520.jpg

I have my first Valentine's heart on the hive with the love of @pinkchic. Thank you, dear. ❤️ She became an instant friend even if we didn't see each other. 😘

For March, I plan to have more hive tokens to power up again and delegate hives. Read more blogs and engage because I am learning a lot from here.


A Little Improvement Always Matters

Before, I was only appreciating other people's achievements and even happy for them because they reaped the hard work they had shown to their passion the so-called blogging; with all honesty, inspired by those bloggers who encouraged and pushed me toward achieving my goals. I realized I have to value mine, as well. @hivebuzz, you are much appreciated for your kind words, and to all of you who made this platform an outlet for learning and fun. ☺️ Thank you, and have a good day.

Much love, @missleray

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now