Pride's Power Up! - June/2023 #HivePUD

Source: Dictionary

This is my entry to the June/2023 #HivePUD!

Pride's Power Up! - June/2023 #HivePUD

We're in June and this month is a very important one: June's the LGBTQIA+ Pride Month, a month dedicated to celebration and commemoration of lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBTQIA+) pride.

Today's also a day of celebration here on Hive too, as it's another Power Up Day! 🎉

During March, according to HiveStats, I was able to earn 871.95 HP (300.79 USD) in Author Rewards and 9.76 HP (2.85 USD) in Curation Rewards, for a total of 881.71 HP in Total Rewards!

I also accumulated 161.516 HBD and earned 25.548 HBD due interests, for a total of 187.064 HBD. According to today's market rate, this amount of HBD is worth 540.597 Hive.

This means that, during March, I was able to earn a total of 1,422.307 Hive.

Until now, April/2023 was by best month on Hive, with 1.490,355 Hive in Total Rewards. So this means that May/2023 was a great month, but not as good as April/2023! Damnit, maybe next month!

Today, I'll be Powering Up 168.946 HIVE!

Also, I'll also be Transferring 161.516 HBD to my Savings Account!

I wish everyone a great month!!

Thanks for reading this post, and until next time!

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to follow me as I'm routinely writing about Gaming, Investment, Fitness and Writing, and posting about other random fun subjects like Travel, Photography and Metal Detecting!

If you want to play fun NFT Games, I do strongly recommend 🃏Splinterlands, 🤖TerraCore, ⭐RisingStar and 🌿dCrops. Send me a message if you need help starting out!

And, if you're feeling lucky, go to HiveSlotGames and win money by playing on the 🍀Roulette🍀, 🃏BlackJack🃏, 🎲Dices🎲 and 🎰Slots🎰!

Unless stated otherwise, all images are created and owned by me. This is definitely NOT financial, legal or investment advice. You wouldn't get your financial advice from a squirrel, would you? Cryptocurrencies are very volatile, so don't invest what you can't afford to lose.
Also, believe it or not, I'm not actually a squirrel! This handsome rodent in my profile picture is a character from 'Conker: Live & Reloaded'. Here's Real Life me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency