First Hive Power up Day April 2022

Happy April fool ! Today I just want to share on my first Hive power-up day I've been able to participate and get the badge!
power up 042022.JPG

pud.png

I have been posting for awhile due to #splinterlands and I have start loving the community here since. I made a Hive power up lately but I did not know of the badge! Now I know and the reason for the event is that they want to support people that power up consistently and not 1-time power up a ton!
Im the 340th user that got the badge ! Its kinda cool to know this kind of stuffs.
Capture.JPG

thank-you-alice-in-wonderland.gif

Thank you for your attention !

#spt #1up #oneup #spl #sps #dec #monster-curator #splintertalk #leofinance #splinterlandshq #hive-engine #peakd #risingstar #pizza #play2earn #ecency #splinterlands #proofofbrain #hivepizza #hivegaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency