Power Up for FEB

Hello everyone. Are you all okay? I hope everyone is fine. I think everyone will be fine with #hive price going up. We are meeting on this day of the month. This is our #pud day.

We can't do much power up before this month. I will only do the minimum power up. I thought about doing more power up before, but because I invested in another place.

Friends, how many power ups have you done? On the 15th of every month, there is leo power up day. On the day of #lpud, Leos are encouraged to power up. On leo power up day, you need to power up at least 150 leo.

That's all I want to share today. See you next month on power up day. Everyone can get a lot of profit on the hive platform. Soon we will have success. If we post daily, we need to gather hives. Everyone take care of your health. We will meet again next month when we power up.

@johndieo
1.2.2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center