Time To Power Up: I Did It For The Second Time.

Screenshot_20220901_211236.png

Time flies really fast and here we are again wherein a lot of hivers are very excited to be part of this phenomenal event of Hive Community.

Screenshot_20220901_211519.png

Screenshot from Hivebuzz article.

If you're wondering what is this all about then you need to know more about this and you don't want to miss this one because some prizes hosted by some communities are ready to be given to be winners of this event.

This event is intented to boost your account. Every first day of the month most of the hivers here are executing this one. This is also a great opportunity to show support to the community.

Screenshot_20220901_211735.png

Speaking of this I was able to experienced it last month of August. During the first of that month I woke early for this very reason and you can read my blog about my first move to boost my acccount. Just click this one if you want to and here I am now again writing my blog for my second power up.

My first one about this was I'm a little sad because I was not able to join the official list to be eligible to receive a price if ever to win. My hive power back then was only 79, a very near far situation from the desired Hive power which is 100.

Since then I promised to myself to focus in increasing my hive power and I looked for possible means. I'm glad that I found one and that is to focus your rewards in each blog changing the setting and enabling the 100% Hive power Up option which enables you to focus in earning hive power on your blogs.

That method really worked for me and I've been using it for few days already.
As a result of that action I was able to increased my hive power from 79 to 309. That was a huge pump there and I was very happy about it.

Then this day came, even if I made that move to increased my hive power I still want to participate in this monthly power up.

For my second time in powering up I decided to double my number before my first so it's going to be 20 hive. I just did it before I start to type this one so I'm just waiting for it to appear in my notification so that I can show you.

Screenshot_20220901_205522.png

Screenshot_20220901_212100.png

It's here now so here it is.** As of writing my current hive power is 329.245. I don't want to settle with this numbers so I will doy best again for this month to increase this one. It may take a while for me to achieve a thousand but who knows what will happen within the next days.**

Screenshot_20220901_212137.png

With this pump on my hive power I'm very happy to show you also that my account growth is continously increasing. I hope I can maintain this one with all the things going on around us.

I know that this month will be filled again with a lot of ups and downs but I'm pretty sure that when we do the right things within this month, a fruit will be produce. There's no doubt about it.

Screenshot_20220901_212416.png

Screenshot from hivebuzz.me

The duration for today's event is still long so friends what are you waiting for. If you have stocks of hive in your wallet just click the head of an arrow then select power up. You will be then given a choice whether to max it up or just a portion, just like what is shown in my second image.

Happy power up day to everyone out there and congrats to all who participated and those who will participate in the upcoming hours.

A reminder, no matter what happens enjoy life because it has so much to offer.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center