HPUD: Growing a little is still growing

One step forward is still a move forward and it means you're moving and the same with growing a little is still growing.

Hello hivers! It's the first day of the month and it means hive power up day. As of this moment you still have around 16 hours to join hive power up! So what are you waiting for? Go! and power up!

Time flies really so fast that we are more than half of the year, yes, it's August and august is my birth month. I am praying for overall health and blessings for all of us.

I am also excited about what this month could bring for me aside the age of one year older. I will see in the following days, I pray that God will shower His blessings.

Hive power up day

Hive power up day happens only on every first of the month. Powering up is another way to grow your account. You can join by powering up at least 10 Hive. By doing it you strengthen your influence on the blockchain and you can earn more curation rewards. You can also earn some "interest" by holding Hive Power.

It is my wish to participate every hive power up day but unfortunately I already missed one, but then it is not a reason to stop but an inspiration to go on.

Today, I power up 10 hive. It is small for others but it is good for me. Powering up 10 hive still mean I do the power up and I am trying to grow my account even a little bit.

I know I am not growing fast but I am happy that I am growing day by day.

Hive power up month

I tried to came back for hive power up month but sadly I failed again. I felt so sad seeing that I missed powering up one day, I stop for that month but I will try again for this month. I hope I can do it again.

July achievements

I am a year and a month older here in hive and I am so happy reaching this milestone. I am always thankful for all the people who are always there to show their support. Without you, I cant reach this far.

Here are my small wins for the month of July:

PUBLISHED ARTICLES

For this month, I published 13 blogs. This is just a few compared to last month but it's okay, 13 is better than nothing.

I hope I can write at least 15 articles for this month.

FOLLOWERS

I am so grateful for the new 21 followers added to my 266 followers last month and I now have 287 followers all in all.

RANKING

I was so happy when I saw my ranking today. I am now in the rank 2916 from 3052 last month. I am so happy to know that I am growing, even a little.

HIVE POWER

From 2139 HP to 2300 HP is good for me. This may be so small for others but I am so grateful having this movement. I am happy seeing my HP grow even a little.


Let your account grow! This has been the advised I am always hearing from those people who are older here in the Blockchain. Yes, I am trying to grow mine but without your support, I am nothing. Thank you everyone for your support.

Let your account grow, let it grow even a little. Growing a little is still growing. Do your best and let us grow together.

Thank you so much for reading. HAPPY HIVE POWER UP DAY!❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center