Hive power up with complete method

Hello everyone 🤝

Welcom to my blog 😊👍

Hope you all are well🥰


Today is July 1st and it's a new month and time for a hive power-up. And today is special for me because on this day my mother gave birth to a sweet baby, yes and that sweet baby is me🫣😁 It's my birthday. First I decided I'd post at night but I'm celebrating my birthday, but that's ok I'll do it.


Remember my last hive power

After a while I remembered that my last month's hive power had. Last month I was ready for my Hive Power but one big mistake I made was to convert my HBD to Hive. It is wrong, and it took 3 days and when I swap the token it is correct. This is my fault. So, I decided that in the afternoon I would do it


First step:

I open my wallet and I have a total of 11 HBD and out of them I convert 10 HBD into hives.

First i have 25 hive after change i have 75 hive.

Second step:

Now we stake the hive in hive power. Power stake of 60 out of 75.

Increase in hive power and vote value:

Now, I have 240 Hive Power and this method also increases the value of voting.

Next target

My next target is up to 300 hp, I know it's low but I said upto 300 not 300. Well, I wish I could accomplish my next goal.

  • It's all about hive power💪⚡

Happy new month😊

Thank you for your support and attention 🥰❤

Take care 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments