A Power-Up of 34.815 HIVE On HPUD February, 2024

Hi, there! Welcome to my post. I hope that you are having a fantastic time there. I am fine as well.

I think it is my second participation in this HIVE power-up challenge on the first day of every month, by @hivebuzz. I forgot which month I did this before. This time I had over 30 HIVE sitting idle on my wallet. I got the amount after converting my SWAP.HIVE using uswap.app service recently. So, I decided to power up the amount and as it was the first day of February, hence it would be my participation in the HPUD challenge.

Let's see the proof:

Step 1:

Step 2:

Step 3:

Step 4:

Step 5

That's all. The amount is not a big one like other heavyweight users. However, it's a pretty big number for me :)

By the way, it's also my first long-form [Long, in comparison to the threads] post from the InLeo interface.

Thanking you
Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency