Hive Power Up Day | August 2022 | My first participation

Assalamu Alaikum! Greetings! Wonderful people of the Hive blockchain! How are you? Hopefully, you are having a fantastic day. I am having the same, Alhamdulillah. Welcome to my post which is the first participation post for the hive power-up event organised by @hivebuzz. Today is 1st August 2022. It's time to power up a bit!


image is made with Add Text android app

Mostly due to carelessness, I failed to participate in the previous months. So, I was determined to participate this time. So, here I am, Alhamdulillah.

Let's do the power up

01

02

03

04

images are taken as screenshots from peakd.com

My next target is to participate in the power-up month. It is already started!

Thanks for reading this post.


Promotional section


I want you to come and join our tribe/community! ⤵👇

alive_gif.gif
Here is a total guideline


If you are tired of making long posts or if you love to make short posts from the beginning and still want to be a content creator on the hive, d.buzz is the place for you. Join d.buzz, and enjoy the flavour of Twitter and microblogging. Follow @dbuzz for the regular updates
img_0.892715093941747.jpg


hafiz34.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency