[EN/PT] My first HPUD, better late than never!

Hello Hive Community!

Today will be my first HIVE Power Up Day (HPUD), I always saw some members of the Brazilian community participating, HiveBR, in this important event. But I didn't really understand the real purpose of it!

My account at Hive has about two years, my gateway here was through @splinterlands. I spent a year without knowing the real power of Hive, as a social network in content creation.

After a year, discovering the HiveBR community I started my journey as a content creator on Hive. At first, only twice a week with Splinterlands posts and sporadically with some random content.

Currently, I have been striving to be regular with content creation. I am still trying to find myself in which communities and what content I should post regularly.

I want to be able to break my own limits, it is not easy to be here everyday posting when we have a real life that demands a lot from us, be it work, family and the problems that arise from day to day life.

During the month of June I tried to be more active in Hive, but there is much to be done, because there are many gaps of days without producing content. According to HiveStats , I managed to earn 426.27 HP ($140.11) in author rewards and 1.87 HP ($0.62) in Curator rewards. In addition, I ended the month with 42.135 HBD was supposed to be more, as I spend it buying $DEC for card rentals in Splinterlands.

image.png

I am slowly evolving at Hive and with each passing step I feel more fascinated by this incredible ecosystem. This month, I got the badge of content production for 7 days, my goal is to get the 30 days.

image.png

Let's do the first #HivePUD with 100 HP

image.png

With this we reached the mark of 1829.519 HP, my current goal is to reach 5000HP, I am still a long way from this. But, with perseverance, it is possible to reach this goal.

image.png

I wish you all a great month!

[PT]

Olá Comunidade Hive!

Hoje será o meu primeiro HIVE Power Up Day (HPUD), sempre via alguns membros da comunidade brasileira participando, HiveBR, desse importante evento. Mas não entendi direito o real objetivo disto!

Minha conta na Hive tem cerca de dois anos, minha porta de entrada aqui foi através de @splinterlands. Passei um ano sem saber o real poder da Hive, como rede social na criação de conteúdo.

Após um ano, descobrir a comunidade HiveBR comecei minha jornada como criador de conteúdo na Hive. Primeiro, apenas duas vezes por semana com posts de Splinterlands e esporadicamente com algum conteúdo aleatório.

Atualmente, tenho mim esforçodo para ser regular com a criação de conteúdo. Ainda estou tentando me encontrar em quais comunidades e que conteúdo devo postar regulamente.

Quero pode quebrar meus próprio limites, não é fácil está todos os dias aqui postando quando temos uma vida real que exige muito de nós, seja o trabalho, seja a família e os problemas que surgem do dia a dia.

Durante o mês de Junho tentei ser mais ativo na Hive, porém há muito o que ser feito, pois exitem muitos gaps de dias sem produzir conteúdo. Segundo o HiveStats , consegui ganhar 426.27 HP ($140.11) em recompensas do autor e 1.87 HP ($0.62) em recompensas de Curadoria. Além disso, finalizei o mês com 42.135 HBD era para ser mais, pois gasto comprando $DEC para aluguel de cartas em Splinterlands.

image.png

Aos poucos estou evoluindo na Hive e cada que passo me sinto mais facinado por esse incrível ecossistema. Esse mês, eu conseguir o distintivo de produção de conteudo por 7 dias, meu objetivo é conseguir o de 30 dias.

image.png

Vamos realizar o primeiro #HivePUD com 100 HP

image.png

Com isso atingimos a marca de 1829.519 HP, minha meta atual é chegar aos 5000HP, ainda estou longo disso. Mas, com perseverança é possível atingir esse objetivo.

image.png

Desejo a todos um excelente mês!

Imagens: Canva and Hive

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center