Labour Day Power UP

I have my day off today since it is also a public holiday here in Indonesia, which we commemorate as Hari Buruh or Labour Day. My boss decided to give most of us a day off, because if they need us to come to work, he has to compensate us with two extra off in the future.

The Labour Day actually is not really affecting us here in Bali, since most of us rely upon the Hospitality Industry. Maybe the other province which has a lot of factories that quite affected. I bet there will be a march from the factories' labours into the capital demanding for salary increase.

OK, enough with my rant on Labour Day, it is time for some power up on this Power Up day. I know salary played a vital part in our income, welfare, and a lot of other stuff, but how we manage the salary that is quite important I think. (hmmm somehow I continue to rant. 🤣🤣🤣)

Today I power up 105 Hive into my total HP, another great month so far for my journey. My increment so far from the April's Power Up Day is about 239 Hive. Now I have 4326 HP in my account after the power-up.

powering up 105 Hive into my Account



here is my HP before the power up



And this is my Hive Power after the power-up.

And reaching my 5K HP goal by the end of the year is reachable, and I would like to send my gratitude to everyone that has helped me so far, and in the future.

HBD goal.

This month failed once again with my HBD goal, I could only add another 6 HBD from the previous amount during the last HPUD which was around 34 HBD. I focus more on building my HP at the moment so that at least one of my main goals has been reached before I think I will shift my focus to HBD saving, but overall I always make sure to add something every month to the saving.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency