Huraayyyy!!!!! 10K Hive Powered-up!!

Yes!!!!! Finally I manage to surpass my long-term HP goal which is to reach 10K HP, I aimed maybe to achieve it by the end of this year or next year, but I do it in one power-up. I powered up 10K Hive today.

That is before my phone alarm went off, and woke me up. 🤣🤣🤪🤪

That is just an April's Fools joke from me. yeah, such a lame clickbait title isn't it? But I have good news for you, I manage to reach the short-term goal that I made on last month's powered-up day you can check it here which is to reach 3900 HP even before the power up day today.

Today I want to power up 104.2 Hive into my account which brings me to 4087 HP

I guess this is so far my best achievement in terms of my growth, on the first day of March I started with 3826 HP, and now I have 4087 HP in my account. More than 200 HP increase, and I am so happy about it. I wish to reach the same progression rate as it is now so that I can really reach my 5K HP goal by the end of the year, or maybe go beyond that.

HBD goal.

I don't know how, but I guess failed to keep up with my HBD goal because if I stick with the plan to save 0.5 HBD every alternate day, I should add 15 HBD each month. My HBD savings is at 25.8 last month and today I have 34 HBD. That means I missed by 6 HBD if I keep up with my 0.5 savings plan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency