Two Months Passed, Still Long Way To Go!!

It is the first day of the third month in 2023, and ten more months to go on this year. Finally, we are almost already back to normal after a grim year during covid. I hope everyone is still on track with every goal that we set at the start of the new year.

I can say so far that I am still on track with my HP goals, and even I surpassed my sort term wish (goal) that I made during February power-up, I manage to grow more than 100 HP on February, and if that continues I think I can achieve my 5K HP goal by the end of the year.

This is my Hp before the power up


And for March power up, I am powering up 72 HP that I get from trading my HBD that I earn from posting into Hive, I hope that in April I can reach 3900 HP or I would not complain if I could reach 4K by first of April 😁😁.


For the start of the month now I have 3826 HP, not bad since I was only getting very active not more than a year ago. I always grateful for my journey so far.

My HBD Goal

As for my HBD goal, I wish to reach 100 HBD by the end of the year, and so far I already have 25 HBD in my savings. I am still 75% more to reach my goal. And if I save .5 HBD every alternate day, then that goal should be achievable also.

I am also planning on doing some cheat for the HBD saving and using my pocket money instead of the HBD that I earn from my post. But I still have to discuss it more with my wife (the one who has better management over money than myself) hahah

So good luck everyone on your powerup, and have a fun building that Hive Power. : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency