September is here, new changes and the HPUD! ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŽ’

Dear Hivers!

Another month that flies by๐Ÿ, and now it's September! And this month is different, it seems like summer is coming to an end, and routines are coming back, and so are new plans. And with new plans, changes have to be made, and that's what happens to me, regarding my new routines and Hive. Back to school time or whatever is starting...๐ŸŽ’

New Plans, New Changes

Life changes, as do plans and priorities. That happens and this September I am going to do other things. For the moment I will keep my same job but from the middle of the month I will combine it with new studies. I already said in a previous post in the Silver Bloggers community that I decided to start over and go back to university.

I wanted to change, I want to do other things, and I want to leave behind everything I studied in the past, in order to have new opportunities. And I sincerely believe that it is never too late for that, but it is certainly a challenge, because it is not all easy obviously, and there are always some doubts, but you have to definitely try.

That means that between one thing and another, and I also want to go to the gym somehow consistently, I am not going to have too much free time. Also my plan on Hive was to be able to upload all my photos from all my previous trips to web3, from that other times in my life, and during these two years here I have been done that, as well as sharing some other content..., and there is not much left, this month or the next I will have shared all that traveling past.

So it's time for a change, I'll continue here, but in a different way, maybe even changing the type of content, and above all, I'll probably dedicate less time, I'll publish less, either when I can or when I'm motivated and inspired, unfortunately that has also changed somewhat...

I hope everything goes well, that I can tell you new things, thoughts and joys, and continue reading and commenting you all, friends. I'll continue to be here, we'll see how, I just have to adapt, make changes and continue enjoying, perhaps, in a different way. But I'll be here to celebrate three years at Hive in November!

Hive Power Up Day

Well, so let's focus now on the HPUD, it is therefore my 21th Power Up Day in total, and I must say that now it has been much easier, I had already some HIVE to power up fast! More HP now!

In my case it is the 9th of 2024 obviously after January, February, March, April, May, July, August, and now September, every month I keep growing on Hive! So let's go with the Hive Power Up Day, hivers!๐Ÿ’ช

So here I have confirmed and finally quickly made now a new POWER UP of 100 HIVE again enough big, right? My goal is to keep growing and still now I can do big ones, so I do it!

Although due to life changes, and Hive won't be a priority I am considering that my next power ups will be smaller, I will keep growing but slower. Currently I have been also checking that the HIVE value is down for so long time, hope it will change and HIVE will increase its value again, we'll see.

And then my HIVE POWER now grows again, now 7,462HP!!! Although the total with delegations and support is more than 6,991HP taking into account the done and received delegations (-471HP). Good numbers already and delegations now are done and profitable, I think so.

And of course, after reaching 7000HP my new big goal is to reach -->8000HP!. And it will be soon! I see how the amounts get bigger and each time faster as more HP we have, specially now since I'm a Dolphin!

As I always say, my goal is to keep growing on the platform, keep publishing when I can๐Ÿ˜…, joining some contests and enjoying writing and engaging and of course, although it won't be so easy as I'm gonna have less time from now on. But still growing in these last 30 days! (I checked hivestats.io) and I think that August has been fairly good, see the orange line!

Hive Power Up Month

And again this month I have joined the #PUM challenge for the eighth time in a row! Each month of this year, and that means that I have been powering 1 HIVE every day of this month (31 days = 31 HIVE extra) and my HP also have grown more and I got it! Here the results!

Here the PUM badge this month

But again here I have to make some changes, I have decided to stop powering up every single day during the whole month, so this is my last PUM so far.
I have made this decision because I can't be focused on remembering (or not to forget) do this power up every day, my mind will be focused on my life with new real challenges as I have explained in some post some time ago, and also here at the beginning of the post. And well, also, less motivation lately too.

Reputation Level

And well about my reputation, recently I have reached the level 73 on #HIVE! It seems that there is not any Hispanic contest anymore or others during this day, but I keep powering up a bit every month, maybe less but always joining the HPUD if this will be possible, let's go Hive!

Holozing & Tokens

And all hivers always say, there is always more things to learn about the ecosystem and as you know well, many opportunities here on HIVE! For example, the Holozing game project and token.
I have arrived late but since January 16th I have started to claim my rewards and I have added a bit to the liquidity pool and delegated also some HP too to @zingtoken to get more, and then with the ZING rewards staked I'm earning more every time! My current position is 1002!

And I check my tokens wallet, where I still keep a nice amount of ALIVE token, some LEO (but I can't grow much), also LUV, LOLZ, etc. and I won more LEN thanks to some contests and I got INDEED this last month because it seems interesting.

HPUD and HPUM information

Finally, if you do not know much about all this, ask and look for information hivers always help, and I share here some post with useful information, thanks to @hivebuzz
Unfortunately some posts have not been updated and no rewards but still thanks to @traciyork, as well as for the Hispanic community, thanks to @victoriabsb. Here the only updated links:

Come on, don't miss this day there is still time left to take advantage of the HIVE Power UP Day and the possible prizes without forgetting the appropriate #hashtags on your post about the Power Up Day.

And soon you will have a badge too! Just hurry up!

Happy Power Up Day๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ & Happy September๐ŸŽ’

Thanks for reading! Have a happy and powerful day.

The text is mine ยฉDuvinca

with some screenshots from my profile, and I have created the lead/first image and the banners with Canva.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center