October is here, thoughts and the HPUD! 🐝 πŸ’ͺ🍁

Dear Hivers!

Another month that flies by🐝, and now it's October! And this month is special, at least special to me because my birthday is coming! So it's my month and I hope that it will be good, it should be so!
Well, we can feel that the air is cooler now, refreshing really, and still days are very nice and pleasant while some dry leaves that start to fall from the trees finally...πŸπŸ‚

New Thoughts / And how changes go...

This last month has been weird and different, and now in October I keep my plans and changes, those that I started just a couple of weeks ago, and I feel still with doubts and at the same time like in a transition phase maybe, and I try to organize well everything but it is not so easy at the beginning. Some adaptation time is required, right?

In the previous HPUD month post I have explained those changes, and also on an old post on the Silver Bloggers community about to start over and go back to university. Probably soon I will publish an update about how things go so far!

And it's not that easy because you have to get used to new things, new schedules, new routines and new trips to the city almost every day. I don't cope with the latter so well, because I waste a lot of time on the journeys, to be honest, but I'm not the only one who comes and goes, it's just a matter of adapting.

Not to mention how to organize my "free time" to continue working, although at a slower pace, and do homework, which it seems there will be a lot of things now. And I'm also waiting for confirmation of some decision that could ease my schedule a little this first year. But I'm not going to lie to you, sometimes I think it's too much, that it doesn't make much sense, because I still have three more years left, and for what?

It's normal that doubts and fears arise, but we'll see how everything goes. I want to write another post on Silver Bloggers this month, in a few weeks, as a balance and impressions of this first intense month.

Hive Power Up Day

Well, so let's focus now on the HPUD, it is therefore my 22th Power Up Day in total, and I must say that now it has been much easier, I had already some HIVE to power up fast! More HP now!

In my case it is the 10th of 2024 obviously after January, February, March, April, May, July, August, September and now October, every month I keep growing on Hive! So let's go with the Hive Power Up Day, hivers!πŸ’ͺ

So here I have confirmed and finally quickly made now a new POWER UP of 100 HIVE I have checked my HIVE amount and still I can power up a big number this mont, it should be good if I can do it the whole year, let's see... According to the total amount already gained, this goal is very possible and easy to reach. So for now, let's keep growing!

And then my HIVE POWER now grows again, now 7,847HP!!! Although the total with delegations and support is more than 7,375HP taking into account the done and received delegations (-472HP). Good numbers already and delegations now are done and profitable, I think so.

And of course, after reaching almost 8000HP my new big goal is to reach -->9000HP!. And it seems all goes fast, right? I see how the amounts get bigger and each time faster as more HP we have, specially now since I'm a Dolphin!

Savings & Stats

Some time ago I decided to start saving some HBD, in small amounts, time to time, and the amount saved has grown thanks to the interests! So recently I have added also 50 HIVE too. Hope my savings (=ahorros) will grow more!

As I always say, my goal is to keep growing on the platform, keep publishing when I canπŸ˜…, joining some contests and enjoying writing and engaging and of course, although it won't be so easy as I'm gonna have less time from now on. But still growing in these last 30 days! (I checked hivestats.io) and I think that August has been fairly good, see the orange line!

Hive Power Up Month

Well I have already said in the previous HPUD post that I decided to stop powering up every single day during the month, it means no more PUM for me. It means too much time needed to focus on this and currently I have to focus on other different matters more. And also motivation is not the highest lately, I keep being present but not giving to Hive all my attention as I have done until now, it is not worthy sincerely.

Reputation Level

And well about my reputation, recently I have reached the level 73 on #HIVE! It seems that there is not any Hispanic contest anymore or others during this day, but I keep powering up a bit every month, maybe less but always joining the HPUD if this will be possible, let's go Hive!

Holozing & Tokens

And all hivers always say, there is always more things to learn about the ecosystem and as you know well, many opportunities here on HIVE! For example, the Holozing game project and token.
I have arrived late but since January 16th I have started to claim my rewards and I have added a bit to the liquidity pool and delegated also some HP too to @zingtoken to get more, and then with the ZING rewards staked I'm earning more every time! My current position is 994!

And I check my tokens wallet, where I still keep a nice amount of ALIVE token, some LEO (but I can't grow much), also LUV, LOLZ, PIZZA, etc. and of course ZING. But I won more LEN thanks to some contests and I got INDEED two months ago which it seems interesting.

HPUD and HPUM information

Finally, if you do not know much about all this, ask and look for information hivers always help, and I share here some post with useful information, thanks to @hivebuzz, unfortunately some posts have not been updated and no rewards on this days. But still thanks to @traciyork, as well as for the Hispanic community, thanks to @victoriabsb. Here the only updated links:

Come on, don't miss this day there is still time left to take advantage of the HIVE Power UP Day and the possible prizes without forgetting the appropriate #hashtags on your post about the Power Up Day.

And soon you will have a badge too! Just hurry up!

Happy Power Up DayπŸ’ͺ🐝 & Happy OctoberπŸπŸ‚

Thanks for reading! Have a happy and powerful day.

The text is mine Β©Duvinca

with some screenshots from my profile, and I have created the lead/first image and the banners with Canva.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now