HIVE POWER UP DAY 1.jan +50 HP, #PUM, +1 powerup helper! Paying it forward! 👍

image.png
source

Hi all! Happy New Year! 3 badges to pick up for January, I'm joining! This month I chose to give the powerup helper to @naty16 as I thought she deserved it. I have checked out several of the winners at the community @campingclub run by @hive-117778 in recent weeks, and I want to thank you for the support you've shown me! And I chose @naty16 because of the quality of the posts, not powering down, and she's actively curating others. 👍 I hope this motivates you to start posting a little more often as I think you are very talented and artistic, also with cake making. 😃 And I hope that @bbmarko, @fifaguru and @asap.always who I helped in 2022 start blogging again, comon you will thank me in 2025!

This will be a short post as I have to make 2 post today, my first post was CCC's Street Art Contest #125 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #124 Do join for this next edition! Our weekly street art contest!😊

So, don't wanna hear "your to busy" from you @qwerrie lol. (i'm joking ofc) I will manage to present some stats, and here they are.


source

Had around 3.6% organic increase. Im very happy as I failed on the PUM, so there where no daily powerup in december, but I will be back on track for the year 2023. 🚀😃 Is there any way I can set it to automatically powerup hive every day @arcange?, don't want to miss a day ruining my PUMs again hehe.


source

And i'm thinking really hard on taking on the new challenge "Yearly Author" badge.. hmm this will need focus, would cry so hard if I miss day 299 for example hehe. Is anyone else gonna aim for it? @littlebee4 or @castri-ja maybee?


source

Goals for 2023, its easy, I want to hit 10k hivepower! It was my goal EOY but I had to also accumulate BTC, it will always be my #1. So if I continue to make around 200 HP a month I will need to powerup 3 hive pr day and I should hit my target. When taking into account the compounding effect, and if market gives another leg down it should go faster as I still hold some profits from the bull run. 😊

Including my TA thoughts again, as I want to track my ideas. In previous post I where thinking..

As the sell signal played out and as we lost 0,44 we hit our bear target of 0,31 as we saw 0,28. Now the charts might make us a bullish divergence on the daily as in may, that gave us a good bounce of 150%. I'm looking for a similar move..

Been a slow month on the charts, as expected we had one more dip and created the bullish divergence in RSI that I where looking for. A good spot to accumulate some Hive imo. As long as it wont get invalidated i'm still expecting a relief bounce to test 0,4 or even 0,5 the purple trendline. If its invalidated, then looking for 0,16 if not 0,22 will hold us up. It depends on the King BTC imo.

source

Happy PUD and PUM, see you next month. Have a greet week. Bye! 😃


Read about:
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up! and more info about PUD @hivebuzz!

My previous powerup post:
HIVE POWER UP DAY 1.dec +10 HP, #PUM, +1 powerup helper! Paying it forward again and helping onboard!

Would love to see you in our weekly street art contest:
CCC's Street Art Contest #125 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #124


Sincerely

Christopher

Kristiansand, Norway


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency