MY FIRST TIME DOING 🧡POWER UP 🧡[ ENG/ESP ]

Powerful human greetings

Something I love about #hive is that every day I learn more, so much that I didn't know this activity existed, which motivates us to save our HP to possibly have a benefit.

Being honest I didn't understand this activity very well, but the beautiful @rosmiapure guided me and here I am doing my official participation in this event.

hive power.png

source

From my point of view is not to save for the sake of saving, but to have a goal which over time will generate discipline. My 2 goals is to create a community here in Colombia and someday to be a dolphin to contribute much more to my beautiful blockchain; besides I want to set up a business where users can pay my products with HIVE.

Before I power up I have 208,725 HP which I have obtained by my posts and I am going to perform a Power Up of 10HP from peakd and see what happens, I don't know if I have chances to win a badge since it is something I like to have for collection, but I have faith.

image.png

image.png

For the challenge we finish with 218,725 of HP, there we go little by little without power down.

image.png

I invite you to participate monthly, it is not difficult to do.
I say goodbye for this month, I hope to participate next month; a hug and thanks to the sponsors for the activity; remember to do Power up, learn something new and the most important thing ** BE HAPPY.**.



imagen.png

Saludos humanos llenos de poder

Algo que me encanta de #hive es que cada día aprendo más , tanto que no sabía que existía esta actividad, la cuál nos motiva a ahorrar nuestros HP para posiblemente tener un beneficio.

Siendo honesto no entendía muy bien esta actividad , pero la bella @rosmiapure me guio y aquí estoy haciendo mi participación oficial en este evento.

Desde mi punto de vista no es ahorrar por ahorrar , sino tener una meta la cuál con el tiempo te va generando disciplina. Mis 2 metas es poder crear una comunidad aquí en Colombia y algún día poder ser un delfín para aportar mucho más a mi linda blockchain; aparte de que quiero montar un negocio donde los usuarios puedan pagar mis productos con HIVE.

Antes de subir el poder tengo 208.725 HP el cual he obtenido por mis post y voy a realizar un Power Up de 10HP desde peakd y mirar que pasa, desconozco si tenga posibilidades de ganar una insignia ya que es algo que me gusta tener para colección, pero tengo fé.

imagen.png

imagen.png

Para el reto finalizamos con 218.725 de HP, ahí vamos poco a poco sin hacer power down.

imagen.png

Los invito a participar mensualmente, no es difícil de realizar.
Me despido por este mes, espero poder participar el próximo; una abrazo y gracias a los patrocinadores por la actividad;recuerden hacer Power up, aprender algo nuevo y lo más importante SER FELICES.

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center