Happy New Year! Starting the year reaching 10K HP šŸ’ŖšŸ

LosCaracas_Dic2023.jpg

Greysmar Beach, Los Caracas, December 2023


Happy New Year, buzzing bees of the Hive!

May 2024 be a year of health, joy, and prosperity for you all.

Bye bye 2023. I don't know about you, but last year went fast for me. And especially the last three weeks flew by and I can't believe that I am already helping my son pack his bags to go back to college. But it was a happy three weeks where we enjoyed being together. A few days ago we were at the beach to say goodbye to 2023 and we enjoyed a beautiful sunny day.

LosCaracas_Dic2023_2.jpg

2023 was a before and after for me in terms of taking care of my health. In the middle of the year, at a medical checkup, they found my blood glucose levels very high, since then I have taken my eating and exercise habits seriously. And although in the last three weeks, I have not been as rigorous, my resolution for 2024 is to continue to make taking care of my health a priority.

Back to Hive Power Up Day, the first of this year! Today, I added 300 HP to my Hive stake.

Screen Shot 2024-01-01 at 2.26.58 PM.png

In 2023, I managed to grow my account and surf the year without having to power down. We will see what I get for 2024.

My HIVE Goals - Saturday Savers Club

On the first day of 2023, I had 4,771 HP. Today, I have reached 10,000 HP, which I had as a goal in the Saturday Savers Club.

Screen Shot 2024-01-01 at 2.27.23 PM.png

My secondary goal of 5000 LP was not achieved.

This year, I will focus only on having HP goals and although I haven't set it yet, it is clear to me that this year I want to take my online life a little bit slower. But this year's challenge will be to continue to grow. I'll set my goals next Saturday in my beginning-of-the-year post for the Saturday Savers Club.

The POWER of THREE for three lucky Redfish

Finally, back to Hive Power Up Day, those who participate and fulfill some conditions are eligible for prizes in delegations, which are of great help to build up your account. And I'm involved in one of the prizes you can win today if you qualify.

I'll keep doing my share in giving three delegations for three weeks to three redfish. In which I joined with the awesome @fionasfavourites and @lizelle. We hope this trio of Silver Bloggers gals can continue to give a little help to three redfish every month for a long time to come.

Every RedFish who benefits from this initiative under the Hive PUD will receive 300 HP in delegations for three weeks! So be sure to read Fiona's post with the selection criteria.

So, @mayramalu, @meraki7578, and @mdrguez I will be canceling your delegations soon to allocate the HP resources to another redfish.

Read about all the prizes for Hive Power Up Day at

That's all for today, thank you for reading!

Happy New Year 2024! šŸ„‚šŸ˜„ and Happy HPUD! šŸ

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

Images edited with Canva.

Ā© CoquiCoin

January 1, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now