Buy 15 Hive Power to continue my very first Powerup on my HIVE wallet... ✨️

Hello friends,

I hope you all are spending your time happily and carefully. I am a new member joining the Hive platform. And I am still studying this platform. Let me write my article here...

1667418170490.jpg

I spend so much time here because of meeting a group of members who give me the most support in Hive. Then I thought to sell some of my bitcoins and use them to buy Hive coin. So I quickly started my first powerup.

Screenshot_2022_1102_202056.png

Hive Power is required to advance in Hive and to upvote other people's blogs. I am trying to increase my voting percentage by Hive, Powerup which I earn in this platform as much as possible. Now that I have 15 Hive Power, I can share posts on my blog and comment on posts on other people's blogs. I hope to increase my Hive Power and go a long way in Hive and increase my crypto knowledge while joining HPM. Have a happy time!


Thank you for stopping by!💙


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center