June HPUD: My Monthly Report and Progress

I started taking Hive seriously and now trying to track everything on the platform. Today is another important event in the community because everyone are celebrating about this: Hive Power Up Day.

For today, I decided to power up 12.872 HIVE and added them to my Hive Power.

image.png

I previously had 2,265.492 HP and now, a few increase on my Hive account for having 2,278.366 HP. Other users might see this as a low amount but this is better than nothing. I do this one to slowly increase my HP and influence in the community.
image.png

image.png

image.png


I would say that I am now becoming active in the community, thanks to the InLeo front-end for having #threads. I can now shit post anytime by sharing short-form posts and earning from them.

The good news is that I am not only getting money from it but also new friends in the community which is also one of the most important thing while building your Hive business.

my account growth.jpg

Also read: Postponing my LEOGoals and my HIVE strategy during the red market

I also decided to renew my website and am now using it as my main funnel to onboard new users on the Hive community through InLeo. This is possible by republishing my content from Hive to my website while telling Google that my Hive permalinks are canonical and original links.

Read this: My Website is Renewed: How to Transfer Your Domain from Hostinger to Namecheap

You will also notice that I am now using @leoglossary in my posts and this is just an act of bringing back to the community by using $LEO products. Recently, I also received a free #premium account from @taskmaster4450 which really helps me to build my brand on #inleo.

inleo premium.jpg

For now, my main goal is to track my progress on Hive by becoming active in these communities while continuously supporting different projects. I aim to increase my Hive Power to 3,000 HP before this year ends. I currently have 2,278 HP and I am just almost 700 HP away from my goal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center