HIVE POWER UP DAY: THE 4TH IN 2023

Hello everyone, today is the first day of the month and also the Hive Power Up Day. There is less than 3hrs to the end of this month's power up. So hurry up and join the fun.

You can also head to the announcement link here to find out more about Hive Power Up Day and how to participate. Check out the link
@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-april-1st-2023

Now to do the exercise, I used the ecency app. The image below shows my hive balance before the power up

Thereafter, I then powered up 10 Hive to begin with. And to confirm my power up, @hivebuzz gave me a badge.

I am also happy to have participated in this month's hive power up. It also marks my third consistent and conservative power up too. I wish everyone Goodluck in this month's exercise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency