The eighth of the twelve, seed in HPUD



The eighth of the twelve, it has been a torrent full of learning, pauses and respite.

School vacation time - though still childless - I take care of a niece who has become my youngest friend. She is the faithful example of teamwork, with patience and laughter balancing my stubbornness.

I am also on vacation from my acupuncture classes, with plenty of time to devote to my duties, no childcare and studies - I said to myself - it is a good time to devote to the hive - however, I find myself in absolute contemplation.

I have spent most of my time resting, doing my exercises, meeting the sea and the mountains. In the midst of silence and tranquility I find myself .

Then, come to my mind like an echo the wise words of my teachers Madia and Sharon saying: -the pause is as important as breathing- it is a time to observe being attentive, I observe myself-....

It is a time to be a seed that emerges at the right time. Although in pause, everything moves, very imperceptible but it moves, and I give life to my blog from little by little, interacting, commenting, making community and making myself present.

Just like the sweet bell pepper seeds I planted, sprouting slowly, opening their leaves to the sun, knowing it is the perfect time to ripen, grow and bear fruit.

Small fruits of great taste like my powerup today....

Times are necessary, pause and keep breathing.

We continue to read each other.




Fotografías de mi galería personal, editadas en Canva
https://www.deepl.com
Twitter: @soyaguamiel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center