My introducemyself in ChallengeEOS

Self-Introduction: Who Am I?

image.png

My Name Is Ridoy From Dinajpur, Bangladesh. I am 23 years of age. I am finishing my BBA in Marketing. I have two more youthful sibling and sister. I love them without a doubt.

image.png

In calling, I am a Businessmen. I care for my dad's the same old thing. I do the rice business. I am occupied throughout the day. In any case, because of lockdown in Bangladesh, our business has declined a piece.

My diversion is Traveling, watching Movies, composing, photography, Playing Games and so forth.

I originate from high class family. I realize I am not a decent blogger. Be that as it may, I am attempting my best. I accept individuals can do anything on the off chance that he/she need. I am on that way. It would be ideal if you petition God for me. Help everybody, at that point we can make again a solid network.

Everybody will be well and sound. Remain at home Take care of the family.

Join ChallengeEos
yu.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now