Introduction myself

Hello Guys.I'm Vivian and I'm from Myanmar. I'm in my 20s. I'm still studying in Civil Engineering.Let me tell you about myself.I live in a hill-town. My favorite thing about my town is you can stay at home all day long in this cozy weather and read a book with a cup of coffee☕. It's so fantastic and peaceful. I like to watch movies and series like adventure, comedy, super hero and sometimes romance. I'm not picky. But I'm prefer not to watch horror movie. I can't watch cause I'm too sacred.I love to eat fast food and spicy food.So I've gained some over weight in the past two year. Now. I'm trying a healthy diet from last month. This is my second time so it's easy.The most importance to lose weight is to persevere. If you want to try or know something about a healthy diet, I can give you some advice.You can ask me anytime.Thank you for your attention.Hope we all can enjoy our time together on Hive
inbound7046892107345365450.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center