IMPORTANCE OF EDUCATION

Greetings everyone

55A01089-CC8C-4FD8-9078-C72FCFC500FA.jpeg
source
I hope by Gods grace everyone is doing well and I am also doing good as-well. I joined this great platform not ago but already enjoying my stay in here, because each and everyone is cooperating with me here and I am been motivated to do more. In my previous #introductionpost is made mention of me being good at blogging. So today I decided to hear this piece of information about education with you all.

We all know and might also know more about education. With this facts that most people in here are literates and we all know how eduction has really served us with lost a of benefit in our everyday life. In my country Ghana, mostly of the local community where they lack social amenities such as school building, electricity, Proper road, hospitals and so many more. Are always likely to have less privilege to education which makes most of the youths there illiterates. Anytime I get the chance to visit such communities I feel so bad about them because I sees them to be lacking so much in ideas, science and technology.

DB14EF54-C265-49DC-818E-C8C5590619CE.webp
source

It would be my greatest wish if the government of my country tries to pay intention to those local communities who has less privilege to schools. Some of youth are very good and would like to pursue their future jobs such as doctors, lawyers, engineers and many more but they do not have the right to education.

Me particular school has really helped me so much I’m my life. Today i am being able to read and write. If not school I would not be able to be on this great platform and not to talk about me able to blog. I would use this platform to encourage everyone to do their best to help a brother or a sister to attend school or take school serious because it’s the future. School helps your in solving scientific problem. So this is the little message I have to say able school and how it has helped me.

TAKE YOUR LEARNIG SERIOUS, DONT WASTE YOUR TIME FOLLOWING UNNECESSARY THINGS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center