Father's Day | Gift | Surprise | Happy Father's day!

Tomorrow is Father's day, June 21, 2020. Every 3rd week of June we are celebrating our Daddy's day all over the world. We appreciate them. Give them their "me time". Give them gifts. We Surprise them. And they do love that.
Me and my kids also prepared something for our "Dadi." I know that he will love this.

...Our personal letter and cookies overload...

IMG_20200620_200708.jpg

This also includes our present to my father. Their grand father. I'm just like this. I love giving surprises. I'm into giving presents every birthdays or any kind of celebration. I love to see my loved ones happy, receiving my simple surprise/gifts to them.

To all the Fathers, Daddies, Dads, Dada, Papa, Ama, Tatay, Grandfather's. Also to those that are acting as a Father to their nephews, niece, neighbors, grand kids, brothers or sisters, step kids, adopted kids, and to all who needs them. Even if you're a solo parent, mom, aunt, uncle, grandma or grandmother, brothers, sisters, to y'all.

Happy Father's Day!

"Being a Father is not just loving your biological kids. This also means that you can be a good person who can provide security emotionally, physically, financially, etc. to every person who needs it."
-Mami Sheh

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

To add:

I'm not sure if we Surprised him or we are the one who are surprised... He bought us those things.... I'm thinking if this is Father's day or mother's day?

PhotoGrid_1592760276354.jpg

I have created this photo collage. For reminiscing purposes.

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now