[Eng/Esp]Making art//Haciendo arte

IMG_20220208_200627_764.webp

Greetings friends of new art, giving thanks to God for this beautiful day that gives me, today I will talk about making art.

Saludos amigos de new art ,dandole las gracias a Dios por este hermoso dia que me regala,hoy les voy hablar de haciendo arte.

Materials
1- Drawing pad.
2-Cold paints in yellow, orange, skin and green colors.
3-Toothbrush thick tip and fine tip.
4-Water to wash the brushes.

Materiales
1- Block para dibujos.
2-Pinturas al frio en color amariĺlo,naranja,piel y verde.
3-Pincel punta gruesa y punta fina.
4-Agua para lavar los pinceles.

IMG_20220208_195421.jpg

The first step is to use yellow paint to make flowers in the shape of stars.

Primer paso es con la pintura amarillo se realizan flores en formas de estrellas.

IMG_20220208_195620.jpg

Second step after making the yellow flowers I make the orange and the skin colored ones then with the green paint I make the leaves and this is where I finish my easy to make artwork.

Segundo paso despues de realizar las flores amarillas realizo las color naranja y las color piel luego con la pintura verde hago las hojas y es hay donde culmino mi obra de arte facil de realizar.

IMG_20220208_200301.jpg

IMG_20220208_200307.jpg

I hope you like it so I can continue to share a little more with you, God bless you greatly.

Espero que les guste para seguir compartiendo un poco mas con ustedes,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now