Best Movie Ever

The other day my gay buddy hive friend @alexvan suggested me to see a movie. And that I did today.

The movie is called Velociraptor. No, that's not a typo. As the name suggests, it is about a pastor that turns into a Velociraptor. And as you would expect from such a premise... it's a masterpiece!

Words just can't do this movie any justice!

Story? It has everything! Dinosaurs, ninjas, priests, pimps, you name it!

Special effects? I shit you not, it has the best practical effects I have seen since forever!

Casting may be comprised of total newcomers but you will never know. They live and breath every moment of their roles!

A perfect movie. 10/10

..
...
....
.....
......

Ok, on a serious note, this is just a ridiculous movie. And pretty much everything about it is ridiculous. And if you watch it as one, I promise you will enjoy it from start to finish. It's one of those bad movies that are so bad that you actually have to see. And that of course is intentional. And I enjoyed it way more than I expected.

60 minutes of cringe perfection, 10/10. Especially if you are stoned.

Here's the trailer, you can decide if it's something you would like to watch:

After losing his parents, a priest travels to China, where he inherits a mysterious ability that allows him to turn into a dinosaur. At first horrified by this new power, a hooker convinces him to use it to fight crime. And ninjas. source

And here's the full movie. Enjoy 🤣🤣🤣🫠🫠🫠

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now