RE: RE: "Thor: Love & Thunder" (2022) - Movie Review
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thor: Love & Thunder" (2022) - Movie Review

RE: "Thor: Love & Thunder" (2022) - Movie Review

Yeah Natalie Portman seems more like someone who would do more artsy stuff nowadays instead of blockbuster attempts.

I'm not sure how Valkyrie could be made an enemy of Thor but that would very interesting to see. She's a great addition to his corner of the MCU and I think could make for a worthy opponent if they don't give Thor too much plot armor.

I'm not too familiar with Christopher Eccleston, I know he was one of the Doctors in Doctor Who series and I think he might've been in one of the 28 Days or Weeks movies but I agree with you in that I also felt bad for Christian Bale, that his talents were wasted on such a dismally bad movie.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now