Watching A Suspense Thriller Movie This Evening

Source


Not yet complete watching but sounds find a very good movie from South Indian film industry. This movie is about police and crime case. I'm not going to unveil everything about the movie because very soon I'll share the movie review here in cineTV community which is one of my most favorite community in hive.

My love for suspense thriller movie start since my childhood. My mom often watched detective stories late night and I become fan of it at that time. Interesting part of such suspense thriller movie is, you can't guess the accused or suspect and at the end you’ll be surprise with the result or story end.

As I told the movie is about police and psycho killer type story. But I'll tell in details in review blog of this movie. This movie was released July this year and uploaded in Goldmine movie channel on YouTube last week. As I checked the movie details before start watching it.

More Clues About The Movie:

It was uploaded 6days ago. It already get 3.3 million views, 2.2k comments and 66k likes. Before start watching I checked the comment section to be confirm that the movie is worth to watch or not. In the comment section I found many positive comments as some says the movie is the best suspense thriller movie of the year, some commented that the movie is a masterpiece. So many positive feedback made me curious to watch.

I've watched 31 minutes of the movie, full length of the movie is 2hours 2 minuets. I took a break for my prayers, dinner and also for writing this blog. The movie already made me curious and I may finish watching it tonight. Mostly I don't awake for watching movies but this kind of suspense thriller movies force me to watch till the end. So after dinner I'm going to finish watching it.

Tomorrow I may share the review about this movie and will also share the movie link not trailer. This is already available in a verified YouTube channel so no chance of deletion. This blog to make movie lovers curious about the movie. I'm not sure if this kind of story available in Hollywood or not because I don't watch Hollywood movies for the language but sometimes watch when its dubbed in my native languages.

Anyway, South Indian movies are already having a good reputation in film industry of India. We are from neighbour country of India and understand Hindi language like native language so prefer watching South Indian movies available in hindi. Hope the movie story I'm talking about will be interesting enough to make a review blog on it. Let me enjoy watching!

Thanks For Reading

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now