Cine TV Contest #34 - Favorite Television Comedy || Friends


Image Source

There hardly can be found any individual who didn’t hear about the American sitcom Friends and it has 10 seasons though I've watched random episodes in YouTube.

First it was aired on NBC in 1994 when I was a little kid not even ready for school. This sitcom keep It's audience laughing and entertaining for 10 years long as the last episode were aired on 2004. Friends is a very funny and entertaining sitcom as my sister watched it on television.

I was familiar to it as my sister watched it almost regularly but at that time I didn’t understand English so well that's why I watched random episodes from every season by making search on YouTube. It was famous TV show or sitcom for 90's people. I'm also 90's but I'm the 90's kid not a grown up.

When I start understanding English and watched Friends became fan of it as it make me laugh. Each actor's expression and body language is funny and they make fun in a different way that you can't stop laughing. They are truly friends as they share almost everything to each others and support each other when they need.

Story and script writing deserves appreciation and award and already the show achieved different kind of awards too. Ross is the character who made me laugh more than other characters in this play. They are the good example of friends.

If you are feeling bored and need to watch something funny to change your mood, I suggest you to watch FRIENDS. I also liked the acting and expression of the character Rachel which was played by very talented actor Jennifer. Three pair of friends made the sitcom hit and rock. You can watch it on Netflix too if you have subscription on Netflix you can enjoy the sitcom there too. I watch them on YouTube for free.

About Cast Or Leading Roles:

Jennifer Aniston as Rachel was really very funny in this American sitcom and her chemistry with David Schwimmer as Ross was mind blowing. Lisa Kudrow as Phoebe was really my favorite. Courteney Cox as Monica was really very beautiful and funny to me. Matthew Perry played the role as Chandler and he looks cute in this sitcom. Very handsome and cool dude Matt LeBlanc played the role of Joey. No doubt that they all are mind blowing actors.

Friends Best Moments From Season 2



Thanks For Reading

I invite my all sitcom lover friends to take part in this contest, Find the contest details here: Cine TV Contest #34 - Favorite Television Comedy By @cinetv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency